click image to close

Tuesday, December 04, 2012

Solo Piano Happy Hour with:
Spike Wilner

7:00 PM to 9:00 PM (no cover)

Spike Wilner - Piano

The Will Vinson Quintet

9:30 PM to 12:00 AM (two sets)

Will Vinson - Alto Sax
Lage Lund - Guitar
Aaron Parks - Piano
Matt Brewer - Bass
Marcus Gilmore - Drums

"Round Midnight"
Featuring Frank Lacy, Josh Evans & Theo Hill

Midnight to close

Frank Lacy - Trombone
Josh Evans - Trumpet
Arnold Lee - Soprano Sax
Theo Hill - Piano
Rashaan Carter - Bass
E.J. Strickland - Drums